Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Physics and Astronomy


Emeriti Faculty

Name Office Phone Number Email Position
Yakir Aharonov 803-777-8105 (main office) yakir@post.tau.ac.il USC Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Physics
C. K. Au 803-777-8105 (main office) au@sc.edu Distinquished Professor Emeritus
Gary S. Blanpied 803-777-8105 (main office) garyblanpied@gmail.com Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Ronald D. Edge Jones 711 803-777-8105 (main office) redge@sc.rr.com Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Horacio Farach Jones 711 803-777-8105 (main office) hafarach@gmail.com Distinquished Professor Emeritas
Joseph E. Johnson Jones 405 803-777-6431 jjohnson@sc.edu Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Edwin R. Jones Jones 301 803-777-6714 rjones@physics.sc.edu Distinguished Professor Emeritus
James Knight Jones 301 803-777-6046 knight@physics.sc.edu Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Kuniharu Kubodera 803-777-8105 (main office) kubodera@physics.sc.edu Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Barry Preedom 803-777-8105 (main office) preedom@physics.sc.edu Distinguished Professor Emeritus